VCWE Pay Per View Results

Golden Opportunity 2012

WrestleFest 2008
Demolition Derby 2008
Halloween Madness 2008
Thanksgiving Massacre 2008
Christmas Chaos 2008
One Man Standing 2009
Hardcore Havok 2009
Virtual Bash I
Spring Fever 2009
Operation Zero 2009
King of the VCWE 2009
Golden Opportunity 2009
WrestleFest 2009
Demolition Derby 2009
One Night Only 2010
Virtual Bash II
Operation Zero 2010
King of the VCWE 2010
Golden Opportunity 2010
WrestleFest 2010
Demolition Derby 2010
Halloween Madness 2010
Thanksgiving Massacre 2010
Christmas Chaos 2010
One Man Standing 2011
Hardcore Havok 2011
Virtual Bash 3
Spring Fever 2011
Operation Zero 2011
King of the VCWE 2011
Golden Opportunity 2011
WrestleFest 2011
Demolition Derby 2011
Halloween Madness 2011
Thanksgiving Massacre 2011
Christmas Chaos 2011
One Man Standing 2012
Hardcore Havok 2012
Virtual Bash 4
Spring Fever 2012
Operation Zero 2012
King of the VCWE 2012
Golden Opportunity 2012
WrestleFest 2012
Demolition Derby 2012
Halloween Madness 2012
Thanksgiving Massacre 2012
Christmas Chaos 2012
One Man Standing 2013
Hardcore Havok 2013
Virtual Bash 5
Spring Fever 2013
Operation Zero 2013
King of the VCWE 2013
Golden Opportunity 2013

July 15, 2012
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania

VCWE Universal Championship Match
Mason Ryan defeated Matt Morgan
Triple Threat Hardcore Match for the VCWE No Holds Barred Championship
Scott Steiner defeated Mick Foley and Kazarian
4 Team Elimination Match for the VCWE Diva's Tag Team Titles
Tara and Brooke Tessmacher defeated Sarita and Rosita, The Bella Twins, and Angelina Love and Winter
VCWE North American Championship Match
Bobby Roode defeated Alex Riley
VCWE Global Tag Team Championship Match
David Otunga and Michael McGillicutty defeated Chris Sabin and Alex Shelley
VCWE World Heavyweight Championship Match
Sheamus with Brooke Hogan defeated John Cena via disqualification
VCWE Trust Fund Championship Match
Goldust defeated Daniel Bryan
VCWE Heavyweight Championship Match
Ezekiel Jackson defeated Bully Ray
VCWE Junior Heavyweight Championship Match
Sin Cara defeated Christopher Daniels
VCWE Television Championship Match
Zack Ryder defeated R-Truth
VCWE Featherweight Championship Match
Kharma defeated ODB
VCWE Championship Match
Kane defeated Kurt Angle via disqualification

Enter supporting content here

Copyright 2009 of the VCWE and Scotty McCoy. All rights reserved.